Enniscorthy Community College of Further Education is a Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board School.
waterfordwexford.etb.ie
Waterford & Wexford ETB
Enniscorthy Community College of Further Education

School Staff

Joint PLC Coordinators:

Anita Cullen
Conor Dempsey

Course Directors

Course Director Email
Beauty Therapy Kathleen Costigan kathleencostigan@wwetb.ie
Business/Office Administration Veronica Doocey veronicadoocey@wwetb.ie
Childcare Denise Quirke denisequirke@wwetb.ie
Hairdressing/Barbering Jacinta Blaney jacintablaney@wwetb.ie
Sport and Recreation Paula Doyle pauladoyle@wwetb.ie
Engineering Dermot Marley dermotmarley@wwetb.ie

Milehouse Road, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
053 923 6969
WWETB
Enquire
Location
© 2023 Enniscorthy Community College of Further Education